International

Training location Lohr am Main

Address


Bosch Rexroth AG

Zum Eisengießer 1

97816 Lohr am Main

Bgm.-Dr.-Nebel-Straße 2

97816 Lohr am Main

Telephone: +49 9352 18-1920

E-mail: training@boschrexroth.de


Trainings offered in Lohr am Main
Training Description
EAT-ID-I IndraDrive diagnosis and maintenance
EAT-ID-Profi IndraDrive with PROFIBUS interface – Commissioning and axis optimization
EAT-ID-Si IndraDrive – Drive-integrated safety technology
EATG-1 Basic knowledge of electric drive technology
FT-IFO Interacitve Fluid Office (IFO)
Hotels in Lohr am Main
Name Website/e-mail Telephone/Fax Address
AKZENT Parkhotel Leiss www.parkhotel-leiss.de
info@parkhotel-leiss.de
T +49 (9352) 609 0
F +49 (9352) 609 40 9
Jahnstraße 2
97816 Lohr am Main
Hotel Franziskushöhe www.franziskushoehe.de
info@franziskushoehe.de
T +49 (9352) 604 0
F +49 (9352) 604 25 0
Ruppertshüttener Straße 70
97816 Lohr am Main
Hotel Bundschuh www.hotelbundschuh.de
email@hotelbundschuh.de
T +49 (9352) 876 10
F +49 (9352) 876 13 9
Am Kaibach 7
97816 Lohr am Main
Landhotel Zur Alten Post www.landhotel-zur-alten-post.de
T +49 (9352) 875 20
F +49 (9352) 875 22 4
Steinfelder Straße 1
97816 Lohr-Sendelbach
Gasthof Adler www.adler-lohr.de
info@adler-lohr.de
T +49 (9352) 875 00
F +49 (9352) 875 05 0
Steinbacher Straße 14
97816 Lohr-Steinbach
Hotel Gasthof Spessarttor www.hotel-spessarttor.de
info@hotel-spessarttor.de
T +49 (9352) 873 30
F +49 (9352) 873 34 4
Wombacher Straße 140
97816 Lohr-Wombach
Hotel Bergwiesen www.hotel-spessarttor.de/hotel_bergwiesen.html
info@hotel-spessarttor.de
T +49 (9352) 872 20
F +49 (9352) 873 34 4
Wombacher Straße 140
97816 Lohr-Wombach
Hotel Krone www.krone-lohr.de
mail@krone-lohr.de
T +49 (9352) 252 9
F +49 (9352) 372 9
Lohrtorstraße 2
97816 Lohr am Main
Hotel Buchenmühle www.buchenmuehle.de
info@buchenmuehle.de
T +49 (9352) 879 90
F +49 (9352) 879 98 7
Buchentalstraße 23
97816 Lohr-Steinbach
Gasthof Zum Engel www.gasthof-engel-rechtenbach.de
info@gasthof-engel-rechtenbach.de
T +49 (9352) 231 9
F +49 (9352) 802 11
Hauptstraße 36
97848 Rechtenbach
Hotel-Gasthof
Zum letzten Hieb
www.zum-letzten-hieb.de
info@hotel-imhof.de
T +49 (9351) 971 10 Frankenstraße 1
97737 Gem.-Langenprozelten
Landhotel Kessler www.landgasthof-kessler.de
landgasthof@t-online.de
T +49 (9355) 123 6
F +49 (9355) 997 41
Orber Straße 23
97833 Frammersbach
Hotel Mainpromenade www.hotel-mainpromenade.de
info@hotel-mainpromenade.de
T +49 (9353) 906 50
F +49 (9353) 906 53 3
Mainkaistraße 6
97753 Karlstadt
Hotel Anker www.hotel-anker.de
info@hotel-anker.de
T +49 (9391) 600 40
F +49 (9391) 600 47 7
Obertorstraße 6 - 8
97828 Marktheidenfeld