International

Training location Horb


Trainings offered in Horb
Training Description
HTAS Axial piston units, swash plate, bent axis and their adjustments
Hotels in Horb
Name Website/e-mail Telephone/Fax Address
Hotel Gasthof Goldener Adler www.goldener-adler-hotel.de T +49 (7451) 552 99 0 Neckarstr. 5
72160 Horb
Hotel-Gasthof Schiff www.hotel-gasthof-schiff.de T +49 (7451) 2163 Marktplatz 21
72160 Horb
Hotel Steiglehof www.steiglehof.de T +49 (7451) 555 00 Steigle 35
72160 Horb
Gasthof Germania www.gasthof-germania.de T +49 (7451) 255 7 Altheimer Str. 43
72160 Horb
Gasthaus Greifen www.gasthaus-greifen.de T +49 (7451) 248 4 Bildechinger Steige 8
72160 Horb
Forellengasthof Waldeck www.forellengasthof-waldeck.de T +49 (7451) 388 0 Mühlsteige 33
72160 Horb-Isenburg
Gasthof Adler www.adler-dettingen.de T +49 (7482) 230 Alte Str. 3
72160 Horb-Dettingen
Gasthof zur Linde www.linde-eutingen.de T +49 (7459) 309 Hauptstr. 2
72184 Eutingen
Empfinger Hof www.empfingerhof.de T +49 (7485) 998 30 Im Auchert 12-14
72186 Empfingen
Hotel Kaiser www.hotelkaiser.de T +49 (7482) 922 0 Oberamtstr. 23
72172 Sulz-Glatt
Hotel Züfle www.hotelzuefle.de T +49 (7482) 928 00 0 Oberamtstr. 10
72172 Sulz-Glatt
Hotel Zur Freystatt www.hotel-freystatt.de T +49 (7482) 929 90 Schlossplatz 11
72172 Sulz-Glatt
Landgasthof Kaiser www.landgasthofkaiser.de T +49 (7472) 695 5 Burkhardstr. 5
72108 Bieringen